Gondola House Pizzeria, Hermitage

Second new restaurant on the list…Gondola House Pizzeria.

Went here with Drew on a Saturday night for a quick dinner before we went to see The Campaign. This little place is across the street from my local Publix, and I’ve been wanting to try it for a while.  I ordered the Meatball Sandwich that came with shoestring fries. The meatballs had a ton of flavor, and the sub roll was really soft. I loved it, but I would definitely ask for extra sauce next time.

Although the photo is a little shaky, Drew really loved his lasagna…

I definitely want to try the pizza here next time. The ones we saw delivered to the neighboring tables looked super tasty! On a side note, The Campaign had some side-splitting hilarious moments (Zach Galifianakis is a genius), but overall, it went too far for me.

Categories: Restaurants I've Tried | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.